showers…

I love my sister’s shower. We are visiting my sister in Colorado. Up to Christmas there was a scramble, but that is over. Now I’m enjoying the down time where all I really have to worry about is that the kids eat, they behave decently, a few things I promised them we’d do, and relaxing. My brother-in-law is an awesome cook. I’d planned to make a meal, but he seems to enjoy the cooking time, and I love the lack of worrying about what we will be eating. Anyway, I love my sister’s custom shower:

20131230-132114.jpg

Here is a close up of the hinge so the door an swing either way.

20131230-132215.jpg

Maybe someday when we have a house, I can do something similar. In the mean time, I’ll just write about hers.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

